View Full Version : Adidas +F50 Football boots
2 Fast 2 Furious
24-09-2008, 10:26
anyone interested in buying the following please contact my friend on kammi_k@yahoo.co.uk
Addidas +F50 Football boots complete boxed set includes stud key, soft, firm and hard ground studs..sizes 8 & 9. Black colour @ £30.00
2 Fast 2 Furious
24-09-2008, 12:20
Kammi_k@yahoo.co.uk
supposed to be underscore after Kammi
Back of the Net
24-09-2008, 13:33
But are they real ones mate? not the Ebay Fakies?
2 Fast 2 Furious
25-09-2008, 12:25
Sean.....did you like the pair of boots mate?
Back of the Net
25-09-2008, 12:31
Sold em on mate, personally I think they are fakes (but VERY good ones if they are) and at the price I got em for you, cant complain at all... he's a nice lad too.
by the way mate, we were hoping you'd be playing for Netherton last Sunday against us so we could catch up!!
Glasgow Rangers Champions
25-09-2008, 12:52
Meeting him today lads to see what they are like as i need a new pair of boots, studs for footy. Will let ya all no if fake or not as worked in the sports shop for 2 years so will no straight away wether or not they are fake!! If not will prob be bying a pair!!
Back of the Net
25-09-2008, 13:02
Shaun, check the Soles, I think they should have a +F50 logo on right across the bottom of them? these ones dont...
Also the +F50 logo on the side is not in the same place as they are on the Adidas website.... That could be ok and just different models I guess?
They are packaged VERY well with the right studs/key etc and they look the part... for the money I paid I was not complaining and the lad is nice enough, I sold mine on in the end (not for a penny profit) as they were a little too glitzy and new for me, I'll stick to the Puma Kings I think.
Glasgow Rangers Champions
25-09-2008, 13:10
there is diff types of them sean, but the sound of things they are the middle range of f50s there are always 3 ranges of boots buy adidas, cheap middle and expensive. Must admit always said i would never buy them but they are very very comfy!!
Slim Bratts
25-09-2008, 15:07
Are they legitimate then chaps?
Just wanna be sure as if so think Im gonna get a pair.
Glasgow Rangers Champions
25-09-2008, 20:56
yes lads they are legit but he has not gotr many left. bought a pair today!!! £20 got them for get in!! everyone loves a jock:pty:
Back of the Net
25-09-2008, 22:03
fair play...
2 Fast 2 Furious
25-09-2008, 22:08
yeah wouldve been nice to catch up mate but just playing for tNetherton reserves at the moment...havent played more than 3 games in a row since I played with you guys back then, so just trying to walk before I run :-)
Hamada, sort me out then son, I'll take some off ya.
2 Fast 2 Furious
26-09-2008, 10:59
Raph, its my mate that has them...I will have a word with him to check if he still has some
2 Fast 2 Furious
07-10-2008, 13:40
only got a couple of size 8 & 9's left ladz
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.11 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.